Four Absolutely Gripping Kindle Page-Turners. One Great Price.

Sinister Secrets. Seaside murders. And DI Hogarth has a secret of his own…

The Hogarth Quartet

★★★★★ “Gripping from beginning to end!”

★★★★★ “A Great read right to the last page!” 

The Hogarth Quartet contains four action-packed mysteries full of twists and turns, murder, and suspense. Each one feeds into an addictive story arc with villains and twists of all kinds. Detective Inspector Hogarth’s crime thrillers will keep you turning the pages right until the shocking end. With 25 compelling mystery novels published since 2018, and even more on the way, DI Hogarth is here to stay.

Special Offer – Buy today and get your copy of this four-book Kindle boxed containing 4 books worth £9.99 for just £2.99!

This is a strictly time-limited offer. Don’t miss out.

Buy your copy now before the offer ends!